Advisory Committee

Onyema Osuagwu, Associate professor Electrical and Computer Engineering Department , Morgan State University  

Enrico Pontelli, Associate Professor College of Arts & Sciences, New Mexico State University 

Sandra Begay, Principal Member of the Technical Staff , Sandia National Laboratories  

Al Kuslikis, Senior Associate for Strategic Initiatives , American Indian Higher Education Consortium 

Briana Wellman, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, University of the District of Columbia

Ann Gates, Senior Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs,University of Texas at El Paso.