Diana Burley, Vice Provost for Research, American University

Almadena Chtchelkanova, Program Director, CISE, NSF

Jacqueline El Sayed, Chief Academic Officer and Managing Director, American Society for Engineering Education 

Sharon Glivens, Integrative Activities Specialist, CISE, NSF

Ahmed Louri, David and Marilyn Karlgaard Endowed Chair Professor of ECE, George Washington University

Weisong ShiAssociate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies, Director of the CAR Lab, IEEE Fellow, Wayne State University 



Guy-Alain Amoussou, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs, Bowie State University 

Sharnnia Artis, Assistant Dean of Access and Inclusion, University of California, Irvine

Seth Hutchinson, Professor and KUKA Chair for Robotics, Georgia Institute of Technology

Milind Kulkarni, Associate Professor, Purdue University

Erick Jones, Associate Dean of Graduate Affairs, College of Engineering and Director of Radio Frequency and Auto Identification (RAID) Labs, University of Texas at Arlington

Peter RomineProfessor & Head, Electrical Engineering and Computer Engineering, Navajo Technical University